Cart Items: 0
Subtotal: $0.00

Coil Burn

by Ruffian on Section 8 Recordings

tags: Section 8 Recordings, Ruffian, Coil, Burn

"Coil Burn" is Ruffian's debut release on Section 8 Recordings - a pounding audio assault, kicking in heads and destroying speakers. But don't be afraid...Death turns all to ash. Ruffian and Ben Matrix are storming the gates with a two-pronged attack: "Standard Protocol" is a bass-heavy stomper that will make your guts quiver, and "Mobile Infantry" rolls out the hard and dark neuro vibes.

Listen to Similar Releases

Who's on this release:


Available as lossless WAV, 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

GENRE: Drum & Bass, Hardstep, Neuro Funk
LABEL: Section 8 Recordings
RELEASE DATE: Mar, 03 2014


Album Downloads — $2.98 (Save 34%)

Download from iTunes, Beatport, GooglePlay, tons of other great mp3 shops and streaming sites.
For your convenience we have listed several places to find this release for download. Click the "DOWNLOAD" link in the description to see a full list of featured retailers.
Media Links for this Release:
YouTube (release)
YouTube (track - Coil Burn)