Onwards and upwards for the Section8 clan as they get ready to deliver possibly their biggest release to date with a mighty, thunderous dubstep assault from one of Bristol's brightest up & coming production duos, Dodge & Fuski. Having built up quite a reputation already with some killer releases on labels such as Never Say Die and Rat, this one looks set to earn them even more attention; get ready for the sound system bangers! Ethereal pads open up 'Aerophobia' before an epic, grandiose synth enters the mix to set the scene for what's to come and you'd better be ready because it's quite simply, sick! Watch the dance go crazy as we kick into an absolutley heinous bass riff that grabs by the throat and doesn't let go with a smashing break holding it all together. It only goes on to get even better with a totally funked up 4/4 switch up too! More bassline manipulation ensues and the dubstep break returns to complete what's sure to be a massive club anthem. A lot of fun. Onto the flip and the tranced-out intro vibe continues with another awe-inpsiring arrangement of twinkling synths and FX on 'Fuck 'Em All'. Wait for the drop though of turbo-charged surging low-end comes to conquer with an attitude-laden vocal that won't see this one getting any radio play anytime soon....though the ravers are gonna love it and that's really what this is all about. Bangin'! **RadioOne 1xtra made a mistake and titled the a-side as "Dodge & Fusty - Aeroplane".

© 2011 Section 8 Recordings

℗ 2011 Section 8 Recordings
More places to find this single:


Dodge & Fuski

Section 8 Recordings | SECTION8005
GENRE: Dubstep, Dubstep
RELEASED: 2011-06-29


More places to find this single: